Alumni Association

Yoga Refine Regular Class Offer

Practicing yoga is a journey that can take a lifetime. Completing the RYT-200-hour instructor course is like having a map to help us understand where we are, foresee our future, where we can go, and so on. Through the "map" obtained in the RYT-200, continuous practice, that is, step by step towards the path we want to achieve, is our "Yoga Path", giving graduates a discount to purchase packages, freedom Choose different "directions" and continue practicing, freely choose to try different "paths", so that Dajia can continue to work hard and walk our "Yoga Path" together. How to Purchase

Yoga Refine Rental Offer

In order for graduates to continue practicing after graduation and actively encourage them to start engaging in yoga teaching, the school specially provides various renting plans for the graduates of the school, whether it is used for practice, graduate students’ group practice, non-profit teaching, private class, or group course, etc. Discounts are given to graduates in all aspects of renting. 

 More Information

Personal Website Page

Introduction page for graduates We provide different channels of publicity for graduates of each class. Since our website has more than 8,000 hits per month, we specially set up a group page for our graduates to gather the information and contact information of each student for the convenience of future Organizations or people can find you when they are looking for yoga teachers. There is also a personal page to improve the profile of the teacher, including your resume and weekly lesson schedule for uploading. If you are interested in joining the page, please provide: 1. A horizontal photo 2. Graduation date 3. 80 to 85 words of self-introduction 4. Facebook, IG, Twitter, Google Plus links, the next update date: 15-12-2020

 Send us Details

Rental Discount in HK

A questionnaire survey once concluded that finding a venue is one of the biggest difficulties for a new teacher. The school believes that teaching is a good one. Regardless of whether graduates are helping their friends or as a career, they believe that finding a venue is a big problem. Yoga Refine tries to help. Everyone is looking for rental discounts (information) for Yoga Studio in various districts, including those who have opened a studio after graduation, to fight for the best rental plan for everyone in Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Territories, so that graduates can find suitable venues more smoothly.

Promote your yoga activities for free

We encourage newly graduated yoga teachers to use the skills you have learned to promote yoga, but we also understand that students often encounter many difficulties when they start, such as not knowing how to promote themselves, so We encourage students to organize some yoga activities, (such as two-person yoga, special themed yoga activities, and even charity yoga activities, etc.) to take your first step. And you only need to give us the content and details of the event, and we will make a comprehensive promotion for your event and share it on YogaRefine / Forallyoga's Facebook and IG pages to help increase the exposure of the event.

Send us Details

RYT-200 TTC  Referral Program

The RYT-200-hour tutor course is like an opening door to the world of yoga, allowing us to truly understand and understand yoga. I believe every student who has completed the 200-hour course will also understand this. While we are using yoga to infect people around us, if we find a friend who likes yoga, you are welcome to lead him into the door of this yoga world. The graduate introduces a new classmate to participate in the school’s RYT-200 yoga instructor training course. The graduate and the two new classmates will each receive 5 free credits as part of the regular Yoga Refine classes or other credit-deductible classes. We hope that the graduates can accompany you Freshmen grow together.

 Contact Us

YamaYama 15% off

YamaYama is a British brand, offering a unique style of Yoga Apparel and Yoga Tools that are at the cutting edge of today's yoga lifestyle. Our clothing is made for all shapes and sizes, women and men, YamaYama redefines traditional definitions of yoga style of Mats, Towels, Apparel and Yoga Tools. Designed for your every moment from the studio and everyday use. YamaYama is leading the way on creating a modern and traditional infused style of yoga industry-leading products. 

HAKA ACTIVE 50% off

The design concept of HAKA comes from the ethnic costumes worn by Maori people when dancing. It draws inspiration from the strong features of geometric lines to understand her natural relationship with the surroundings and shape these geometric lines into a beauty that follows the natural contours of her body. . This is the life attitude that HAKA hopes to advocate. It is hoped that women wearing HAKA ACTIVE will also use this attitude to face life, different worlds, and the same dream. Pre-registration is required before claiming the discount. After registration, you will receive an exclusive discount code. Contact Us

EASYOGA 10% off

The sportswear brand easyoga has maintained a belief since its establishment in 2002. It takes the promotion of sports and activities and the concept of environmental sustainability as the brand core; takes self-fashion, green concept and professional design as its brand value, and is widely used in Japanese and Korean supermodels and sports Loved by celebrities, successfully penetrated into Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Norway and other places, becoming the leading fashion brand in the Asian sports and leisure market. Through the continuous promotion and marketing of global flagship pavilions and partners, we hope to create a free and happy atmosphere of [Life is Made by Yoga-Yoga to be].

 alt=
Aromatherapy Treatment 15% off

‘‘Seraphim’’ In Hebrew, it means "healer" or "guardian angel". SC_Aromatherapy hopes to let the public know more about "aromatherapy" and have a deeper understanding of aromatizers. In the world of thousands of flowers and plants, they can learn more about the power of nature, heal themselves and soothe the body and mind. Instructed by certified aromatherapy therapists and yoga instructors, natural plant essential oils combined with aromatherapy massage techniques, plus simple yoga movements, allow students to experience different aroma messages; advocates to learn to use essential oils safely, so that essential oil molecules can be used in the body and mind The best curative effect is to use natural ingredients to help you regulate your body, improve your physique, and relax your body and mind.

Cadillac Bar & Grill 10% off

Cadillac is located in Hysan Place in Causeway Bay. It is a Mexican American restaurant and bar with wide comfortable indoor seating and open-air gardens. Cadillac's food design is based on "Tijuana (Tijuana) to Los Angeles Road" as the mainstay. It gathers food along the way from Tijuana, Mexico to Los Angeles, USA. The menu is divided into "Northern Border" and "Southern Border" sections. Among them, you will find innovative Mexican food such as mini beef tartare tacos, sea urchin fried pork skin. And classic dishes such as burritos and assorted grilled meat platters. A selection of margaritas and other cocktails (including bubble milk tea cocktails), as well as various beers and red and white wine choices. Since the colorful lights drive Cadillac to become the holy place for Happy Hour after work, there is no reason not to have a drink on this open-air platform. The relaxed and comfortable atmosphere makes you can relax and have a drink!  

Terms of Use: Students must pre-book to enjoy the 10% discount. The discount cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts. 

Little Creatures 20% off

Australia’s little angel, Little Creatures, combines a brewery and a restaurant. Guests can not only drink fresh beer, but also taste the dishes prepared by the chef. If you want to meet friends and drink, compared to the bustling Causeway Bay in Central, Little Crestures, located on New Praya Street in Western District, has a first-class atmosphere, and the interior decoration is very personal and relaxing. The restaurant also has wine-making equipment. One after another iron pipes are connected to large beer cans, just like visiting a brewery. They brew their own beer with brewing equipment in the store. Little Crestures is an Australian beer company, and Hong Kong is their first overseas store. 

Terms of Use: Students must pre-book to enjoy the 20% discount. Show a photo of your certificate when seated. The discount cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts. 

RPYT 85-Hour Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

This is a series of complete and unique yoga instructor training courses for pregnant women, including Part 1-Prenatal Yoga Exercises for Pregnant Women and Part 2-Prenatal Yoga Postnatal Repairs for Pregnant Women, to help you understand the anatomy and physiology of pregnancy, childbirth and baby birth. You can learn the latest modern science and yoga-related practical skills from pregnancy, childbirth, and postpartum, have a deep understanding of how to evaluate and choose suitable yoga movements, fully understand the contraindications during pregnancy, the health needs of pregnant women before and after childbirth, and integrate existing teaching Skills are further improved and practiced, and they are familiar with the changes from body to mind at all stages and levels, so as to safely and effectively help and support pregnant women and novice moms during pregnancy and postpartum. The most important thing is to provide pregnant students with a positive perspective. Pregnancy and childbirth mentality.More Information

Yoga Wheel Workshop

How to properly improve the control wheel and posture balance ability, coordination and principle. The technical practice and moderate transformation of yoga asanas and chakras. Evaluate and analyze how dynamic and wheel yoga asanas can improve the function and stability of postural balance. Introduce how students use the yoga wheel to open up a new experience of body movements and a more diversified way to explore and inspire the fusion of softness and strength. The yoga wheel enhances the difficulty of asanas such as back bends, handstands, balance, support, and weight bearing. You can also strengthen exercises that are difficult to achieve, and find stable strength in balance movements.More Informatio

 

 

 

瑜伽有道 第34集

導師課程是甚麼?

探索瑜伽更廣闊領域。

2020-03-04

瑜伽有道 第33集

為何要修讀導師課程?

深入認識,更加瞭解。

2020-02-26

瑜伽有道 第31集

香薰與瑜伽

舒緩情緒,放鬆心情。

2020-02-12

瑜伽有道 第8集

瑜伽斷食

控制心癮,減低引誘。

2019-09-04

瑜伽有道 第6集

瑜伽是甚麼?

將身體與心靈結合。

2019-08-21

瑜伽有道 第14集

香港都有瑜伽學校

半途出家 x Yoga Refine,辦學為瑜伽。

2019-10-16

瑜伽有道 第9集

頌缽療癒

撫平情緒,淨化心靈。

2019-09-11

瑜伽有道 第4集

瑜伽改善失眠

練習左右呼吸法,放鬆身心。

2019-08-07

瑜伽有道 第3集

印度瑜伽學校之日常

透過阿育吠陀飲食改善體質。

2019-07-31

瑜伽有道 第13集

瑜伽 x 健身

力與柔的結合

2019-10-09

瑜伽有道 第32集

親子瑜伽

建立親密關係,感受愛與分享。

2020-02-19

瑜伽有道 第1集

印度瑜伽之旅

索本尋源,全情投入瑜伽氛圍。

2019-07-17

 

大伽們的YouTube頻道

Mavis Chan - 《愚人瑜見》親子瑜伽教學:叢林大冒險!

 

Wyane 頌缽治療屬於音樂治療(Music Therapy)

 

Vanessa - 《一分鐘瑜伽》- Cobra (眼鏡蛇式)

舊生會優惠資訊

Yoga Refine 常規課程折扣優惠

練習瑜伽是一道可以走一輩子的路途, 完成 RYT-200 小時的導師課程就像擁有地圖一樣, 去幫助我們了解我們所在的位置, 預視我們的將來, 我們所能走的方向等等。 透過在 RYT-200 所獲得的"地圖" , 持續地練習, 亦即一步一步向我們所想達到的道路進發才算是我們的"瑜伽路" , 給予畢業生們有一個優惠去購買套票, 自由選擇不同的"方向"持續練習, 自由選擇嘗試不同的"道路", 讓大伽可以繼續努力, 共同走我們的"瑜伽路"購買教學流程

Yoga Refine 租場計劃

學校為了畢業生在畢業後持續練習及積極鼓勵開始投入瑜伽教學,特別為本校畢業生提供各種租場計劃,無論係用作練習、畢業同學團體練習、非牟利教學、私人班、或團體課程等各方面的租場上給予畢業生優惠

 計劃內容及租埸事項

畢業舊生介紹專頁

我們為各屆畢業同學提供不同渠道的宣傳方式,由於本網站每月瀏覽人數超過 8000 點擊率所以特別為本校畢業生設立一個團體專頁來集合每位同學的資料及聯絡方式,方便日後如有機構或人士找尋瑜伽老師時可以找到你們。另外還有個人專頁來提升老師型像包括你的履歷和每週敎課時間表等資料可供上載。

如有興趣加入專頁請提供: 1. 橫向照片一張 2. 畢業日期 3. 80 至 85 字的自我介紹內容 4. Facebook, IG, Twitter, Google Plus的連結 下次更新日期為:15-12-2020 Send us Details

各區租埸優惠

曾經有問卷調查結論得出, 尋找場地是作為新老師來說最大困難之一,學校相信教學相長, 不論畢業生是為幫助身邊朋友、作為職業, 相信尋找場地都是一大難題, Yoga Refine 嘗試協助大伽尋找各區 Yoga Studio 的租場優惠(資訊),包括畢業之後已經開設 Studio 的同學,在全港九新界為大家爭取最佳租場方案讓畢業生們可以更順利找到合適的場地。

免費宣傳你的瑜伽活動

作為過來人,我們鼓勵剛畢業的瑜伽老師,運用你所學到的技巧,把瑜伽宣揚開去,但我們亦明白同學們往往在起步的時候會遇到很多困難,例如不懂怎樣宣傳自己,所以我們鼓勵同學們可似舉辦一些瑜伽活動,(例如雙人瑜伽,特別主題的瑜伽活動,甚至係慈善瑜伽活動等等)來踏出你的第一步。而你只需要把活動的內容及詳情交給我們,我們會為你的活動作出全面的宣傳並分享到 YogaRefine / Forallyoga 的 Facebook 及 IG 專頁,幫助增加活動的暴光率。

Send us Details

RYT-200 導師培訓課程 Referral Program

RYT-200 小時的導師課程,就好像一道開啟進入瑜伽世界的大門,讓我們真正了解瑜伽、認識瑜伽,相信每一位完成 200 小時課程的同學也明白這一點。在我們運用瑜伽去感染身邊人的同時,如果發現有喜歡瑜伽的朋友,歡迎你帶領他一同走進這瑜伽世界的大門。畢業生介紹新同學參加本校 RYT-200 瑜伽導師培訓課程,該畢業生與新同學兩位分別會免費獲得 5 堂 Credit 作為參加 Yoga Refine 常規課或其他可扣 Credit 的課堂,希望畢業生們可以陪伴新生一同成長。

 聯絡我們

瑜伽品牌 YamaYama 15%優惠

YamaYama 一個來自英國的瑜伽休閒服裝品牌 ,以推廣完善的製作工藝令現代時尚的瑜珈朋友耳目一新,凸顯與眾不同的設計,將經典瑜伽元素融入每一個瑜伽用品的設計細節把時尚與現代完美結合,讓每一個瑜伽愛好者因為我們而感受YamaYama重新詮釋的瑜伽形象,引領全球跟隨的新風潮,廣為各大名模丶瑜伽名師的喜愛,成為世界瑜伽休閒服裝的領導時尚品牌。「LOOK DIFFERENT FEEL DIFFERENT」,集合最頂尖的創意設計,希望把時尚和瑜伽生活完美結合。

瑜伽品牌 HAKA ACTIVE 50%優惠

HAKA 的設計理念來自跳舞時毛利人所穿著的民族服装, 從幾何線條的强烈特徵中獲得靈感,以理解她與周圍事物的自然關傣,將這些幾何線條塑造成遵循她身體自然輪廓的美態。這正是 HAKA 所希望倡導的生活態度,希望身穿 HAKA ACTIVE 的女性同樣也用這種態度面對人生,不同世界,同一夢想。索取優惠之前需預先登記,完成登記後你們將獲得一個專屬的折扣密碼詳情請與我們聯絡 折扣登記

瑜伽品牌 EASYOGA 10%優惠

運動服飾品牌 easyoga,自 2002 年成立以來保有一種堅持信念,以推廣運動樂活及宣揚環保永續理念為品牌核心;以自我時尚、綠色概念及專業設計為品牌價值,廣為日韓名模、運動名人喜愛,成功打入日本、韓國、香港、挪威等地,成為亞洲運動休閒市場的領導時尚品牌。透過全球旗艦館與合作夥伴的持續推廣與行銷,期許營造 [生活由瑜伽造就-Yoga to be] 的自在樂活氛圍。

 alt=
香薰治療15%優惠

‘‘Seraphim’’ 在希伯來語中有代表著「治癒者」或「守護天使」的意思。SC_Aromatherapy希望讓大眾認識更多「芳香療法」,對芳香份子有更深層的了解,在萬千的花草世界裡,認識更多大自然的力量,療癒自己、安撫身心。由認證香薰治療師及瑜伽導師指導,以天然植物精油配合芳療按摩手法,加上簡單的瑜伽動作,讓同學們體驗不一樣的芳香訊息;提倡學會安全地使用精油,讓精油分子於身心發揮最佳療效,以天然素材幫助自己調理身體、改善體質、身心放鬆。

Cadillac Bar & Grill 10% 優惠

Cadillac 位於銅鑼灣希慎廣場, 是一間擁有寛敞舒適室內座位和露天花園的墨西哥美式餐廳酒吧。Cadillac 的食品設計上以「蒂華納 (Tijuana) 往洛杉磯 (Los Angeles) 之路」為主幹齊集了從墨西哥蒂華納到美國洛杉磯的沿途美食。 菜單分為“北部邊界”和“南部邊界”部分。 在其中你會發現創新的墨西哥美食,如迷你牛肉韃靼炸玉米餅,海膽炸豬皮. 以及經典的美食,如墨西哥捲餅和雜錦烤肉拼盤。精選的瑪格麗塔酒和其他雞尾酒(包括珍珠奶茶雞尾酒)還有各款啤酒及紅白酒選擇。既然萬紫千紅的燈光驅使 Cadillac 成為放工後 Happy Hour 的聖地,沒理由不在這片露天的平台上來一杯輕鬆舒適氣氛令人可以放鬆暢飲一番 ! 

使用條款 : 同學必須以 Yoga Refine 畢業生身份預先訂枱才享有 9 折優惠優惠不得與其他優惠同時使用

Little Creatures 澳洲手工啤餐廳 20% 優惠

澳洲的小天使,Little Creatures,集釀酒廠與餐廳於一身,客人既可以喝到新鮮啤酒之外,亦可以品嚐大廚精心炮製的菜式。想約三五知己飲飲酒,比起中環銅鑼灣的熱鬧,位於西環新海旁街的Little Crestures,環境氣氛一流,入面裝飾很有個人風格,令人有放鬆的感覺,餐廳還設釀酒設備,一條又一條鐵管連著大啤酒罐,就像在參觀啤酒廠一樣呢。自家釀製啤酒,店內設有釀酒設備,Little Crestures是澳洲一間啤酒公司,香港是他們在海外的第一間店舖。 

使用條款 : 同學必須以 Yoga Refine 畢業生身份預先訂枱才享有 8 折優惠,入座時需於手機出示畢業證書相片優惠不得與其他優惠同時使用

RPYT-85小時孕婦瑜伽導師課程

這是一系列完整獨特的孕婦瑜伽導師培訓課程其中包括Part 1-孕婦瑜伽產前練習及Part 2-孕婦瑜伽產後修復, 幫助你深入了解懷孕、分娩與嬰兒出生過程的解剖學與生理學。您可以學習到由孕期、生產及產後等最新的現代科學和瑜珈相關實用技巧、深度了解如何評估並選擇適合嘅瑜珈動作,充分了解孕期禁忌,孕婦產前產後的健康需求,綜合已有的教學技巧再加以提升及實踐並通曉各階段各層面從身體到心靈的變化,進而能在孕期產後期間,安全並有效地幫助及支持孕產婦和新手媽咪,最重要的是提供孕學員一個正向的懷孕生產心態。課程內容

再燃伽心 - Gigi 特別班

闊別了一段時間相信大家都好掛住GiGi老師,趁着老師在香港這段時間我們特別為舊生們安排了10堂特別班讓大家可以一齊重溫以往的美好的練習時光,如珈人們全10堂皆出席及完成, 均可獲得$500 獎金獎勵勤力的珈人們。

瑜伽輪14小時培訓課程

如何正确的提升操控輪與姿勢平衡能力,協調與原理。  瑜伽體位法與輪的技術上的實踐與適度轉化的鍛煉。 評估與分析動力學與輪瑜伽的體位法是如何能夠提升姿勢平衡的功能與穩定性。  介绍學員們如何運用瑜伽輪来開啟肢體動作上的新體驗及更多元化的方式進行探討與啟發柔与力的融合。 瑜伽輪加強後彎、倒立、平衡、支撐、負重的體式難度。也可加強鍛煉較難達成的體式,在平衡動作里找到穩定的力量。課程內容

RYT-300小時高級瑜伽導師課程

我們的 RYT-300 高級瑜伽導師培訓「綜合課程」當中包括 Part 2 進階瑜伽解剖學 、Part 3 高級課堂編排教學技巧 、Part 4 實地教學實踐 及 Part 1 自選專修課程 A)100小時空中瑜伽導師培訓課程 , B)85小時孕婦瑜伽導師培訓課程及 C) 100小時深造培訓課程自選課程以供選擇,讓學員更靈活依據自己的興趣來選擇專修的科目以鞏固知識基礎,有利各學員可以按照自己心目中的發展方向來選擇。請注意本課程不需順序完成,學員可以按照自己的時間表來配合 Part 1 - 4 的上課時間安排。課程內容

TTC 舊生會聚會 - 夏☀Salutation船河 2020

最近聽最多就係好想去旅行呀!!旅行就真係唔知幾時可以去, 但想逃離石屎森林和志同道合瑜伽朋友一齊碧波暢泳、全日任影瑜伽相,開心玩返一日就好快可以, 收費包食、包玩、包專業攝影師...Lol

 

 

 

瑜伽有道 第34集

導師課程是甚麼?

探索瑜伽更廣闊領域。

2020-03-04

瑜伽有道 第33集

為何要修讀導師課程?

深入認識,更加瞭解。

2020-02-26

瑜伽有道 第31集

香薰與瑜伽

舒緩情緒,放鬆心情。

2020-02-12

瑜伽有道 第8集

瑜伽斷食

控制心癮,減低引誘。

2019-09-04

瑜伽有道 第6集

瑜伽是甚麼?

將身體與心靈結合。

2019-08-21

瑜伽有道 第14集

香港都有瑜伽學校

半途出家 x Yoga Refine,辦學為瑜伽。

2019-10-16

瑜伽有道 第9集

頌缽療癒

撫平情緒,淨化心靈。

2019-09-11

瑜伽有道 第4集

瑜伽改善失眠

練習左右呼吸法,放鬆身心。

2019-08-07

瑜伽有道 第3集

印度瑜伽學校之日常

透過阿育吠陀飲食改善體質。

2019-07-31

瑜伽有道 第13集

瑜伽 x 健身

力與柔的結合

2019-10-09

瑜伽有道 第32集

親子瑜伽

建立親密關係,感受愛與分享。

2020-02-19

瑜伽有道 第1集

印度瑜伽之旅

索本尋源,全情投入瑜伽氛圍。

2019-07-17

 

大伽們的YouTube頻道

Mavis Chan - 《愚人瑜見》親子瑜伽教學:叢林大冒險!

 

Wyane 頌缽治療屬於音樂治療(Music Therapy)

 

Vanessa - 《一分鐘瑜伽》- Cobra (眼鏡蛇式)